

## St Paul's C of E Primary School STAFF LIST September 2023

Executive Headteacher: Miss Cathryn MannHead of School: Mrs Clare CresswellAssistant Head of School: Mrs Martha HawtingAssistant Head of School: Miss Athena Patsalis

Current Class July 2023	New Class Sept 2023	Class Teacher		Support Staff
	RK RH	Mrs Jessica King (Simou) Mrs Julia Holder		Mrs Sarah Antoniou Mrs Patricia Poggio Miss Jessica Rich
RS RH	1M 1NS	Mrs Iliana Milios/Ms Jennifer Sabendran Mrs Caroline Naylor/Mrs Gillian Schia		Mrs Louise Islam Mrs Rosemary Wittmack-Lambe Mrs Patricia Poggio Mr Dejan
1NP 1SA	2C 2D	Miss Jessica Crego Mrs Helen Dempsey		Mrs Rena Chrysanthou Mrs Sue Payne Mr Dejan
2M 2C	3B 3P	Mr Daniel Birkbeck Miss Victoria Poplar/Ms Jennifer Sabendran		Mrs Phillipa Mills Mrs Androulla Patros
3B 3HP	4D 4L	Ms Florence Davies Miss Aoife Lundy		Mrs Sema Mouyiassi Mrs Lindsey Rich
4D 4L	5HP 5H	Mrs Martha Hawting/Miss Athena Patsalis Miss Jessica Moore (SCITT trainee) Miss Natasha Holland		Mrs Lisa Aspland Mrs Jacky Groves Mrs Zoe Hewitt Mrs Terri Ramdeo Collins Mrs Zoe Redondo
5R 5H	6BT 6D	Mrs Loretta Blundell/Mrs Michelle Tippett-Nestor Miss Kireth Dhillon		Mrs Sarah Bell Mrs Sue Frost Mrs Sarah Lines Mrs Patricia Poggio
PE: Pro Elite Coach: Coach Hamsa Spanish Teacher: TBC Music Specialist: Mrs Chris Smith IT Subject Lead: Mr Andrew Timbrell HLTA: Mrs Michele Petrou School Business Manager: TBC Extra Club Manager: Mrs. Julia Drew			Additional Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs Tara Byrne Mrs Sarah Edwards Mrs Hannah Nice SENDCO: Miss Belle Perrin SENDCO Assistant: Mrs Georgina Hogg	
Extra Club Manager: Mrs Julia Drew Admin Assistant: Mrs Diane Vaughan Receptionist: Mrs Theodora Diamandi Welfare Assistant: Miss Sara Hatton Site Manager: Mr Alvin Crouch				s Georgina Hogg