We are currently recruiting for a class teacher.
The recruitment pack can be found below but if you have any queries please contact Mrs Zmajkovic in the School Office for assistance.
Class Teacher AdvertisementClass Teacher Job DescriptionClass Teacher Person SpecificationClass Teacher Application Form

Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Please remember to maintain social distancing when you pick up/drop off your child.


Chair of Governors Sarah Lawrence
Interim Headteacher Suzanne Batsford
Interim Deputy Headteacher Clare Cresswell
Clerk to the Governors Mary Pope
School Business Manager Denise Zmajkovic

All correspondence to the school should normally be addressed to the Interim Headteacher.

All correspondence to the governors should normally be addressed to the Chair of the Governors.