Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please remember to maintain social distancing when you pick up / drop off your child.

School Calendar

MonthWeekDay
October 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, 28th Sep Tue, 29th Sep Wed, 30th Sep Thu, 1st Oct Fri, 2nd Oct Sat, 3rd Oct Sun, 4th Oct
Mon, 5th Oct Tue, 6th Oct Wed, 7th Oct Thu, 8th Oct Fri, 9th Oct Sat, 10th Oct Sun, 11th Oct
Mon, 12th Oct Tue, 13th Oct Wed, 14th Oct Thu, 15th Oct Fri, 16th Oct Sat, 17th Oct Sun, 18th Oct
Mon, 19th Oct Tue, 20th Oct Wed, 21st Oct Thu, 22nd Oct Fri, 23rd Oct Sat, 24th Oct Sun, 25th Oct
Mon, 26th Oct Tue, 27th Oct Wed, 28th Oct Thu, 29th Oct Fri, 30th Oct Sat, 31st Oct Sun, 1st Nov