If you are a prospective parent/carer and would like to join a virtual open morning, please contact the school office.

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please remember to maintain social distancing when you pick up/drop off your child.

School Calendar

MonthWeekDay
January 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, 28th Dec Tue, 29th Dec Wed, 30th Dec Thu, 31st Dec Fri, 1st Jan Sat, 2nd Jan Sun, 3rd Jan
Mon, 4th Jan Tue, 5th Jan Wed, 6th Jan Thu, 7th Jan Fri, 8th Jan Sat, 9th Jan Sun, 10th Jan
Mon, 11th Jan Tue, 12th Jan Wed, 13th Jan Thu, 14th Jan Fri, 15th Jan Sat, 16th Jan Sun, 17th Jan
Mon, 18th Jan Tue, 19th Jan Wed, 20th Jan Thu, 21st Jan Fri, 22nd Jan Sat, 23rd Jan Sun, 24th Jan
Mon, 25th Jan Tue, 26th Jan Wed, 27th Jan Thu, 28th Jan Fri, 29th Jan Sat, 30th Jan Sun, 31st Jan