Skip to content ↓

Declarations of Interest: 2023-24

Governor Declarations of Interest
Jill Ashcroft None declared
Revd. Stephen Coleman Incumbent, St. Peter's Church, Grange Park
Governor, Wren Academy
Governor, Wren Academies Trust
Director/Trustee, LDBS
Trustee, The Ecclesiastical Law Society
Clare Cresswell Chair of Governors, Little Heath Primary School
Dilani Dassenaike None declared
Pat Davis None Declared
Theresa Davis Chair of Governors, St Andrews CE Primary School, Enfield
Claire Golding Associate Governor, Bowmansgreen Primary School
Jeff Hammer None declared
Cath Mann None declared
Denise Ng None declared
Athena Patsalis None declared
Alison Perera None declared
Revd. Daniel Sandham None declared
Roy Stanson None declared











St. Paul's C of E Primary School, Ringwood Way, London N21 2RA

020 8360 3137