Skip to content ↓

Membership of the Governing Body

There are 14 governors of the school:

  • 8 foundation governors
  • 6 representative governors

All governors are volunteers and offer a wide range of skills and experience.

Foundation Governors

Three of the foundation governors are nominees of the London Diocesan Board for Schools (LDBS), two are nominees of the Enfield Deanery Synod and two are from the Parochial Church Council (PCC) of St Paul’s Church. The vicar of St Paul’s Church is also a foundation governor, ex officio.

Mrs Theresa Davis (Chair)  LDBS
The Revd Daniel Sandham  Ex officio
Mrs Jill Ashcroft BSc (Hons) St Paul’s PCC
Vacancy LDBS
Mr Jeff Hammer BA (Hons)  LDBS
Mr Roy Stanson FCMA Enfield Deanery
Mrs Dilani Dassenaike St Paul's PCC
Mrs Pat Davies Enfield Deanery

Representative Governors

The representative governors include two elected parent governors, one elected staff governor, one local authority governor and two associate governors. Associate Governors have voting rights. The Consultant Headteacher and Head of School are also governors.

Mrs Cathryn Mann  Executive Headteacher
Mrs Clare Cresswell Head of School
Mrs Claire Golding  Elected Parent
Ms Denise Ng Local Authority
Miss Athena Patsalis BSc (Hons) Elected Staff
Mrs Alison Perera  Elected Parent

Clerk to the Governors

Ms Lillian Caller

All communication to the governors must be through the Clerk by email to:

St. Paul's C of E Primary School, Ringwood Way, London N21 2RA

020 8360 3137